So I went clubbing this weekend in Orange County..

…in one of the least places to be seen in lol. Then again, I cant be like that. My friend runs this spot on Saturday nights @ Sharks Night Club in Costa Mesa [I’m not posting pics of me on here, so forget it! LOL]. This night, Marques Houston was supposed to be in town to perform. I’m not sure if he came through or not, because I was making my rounds with taking pics and hanging with my friends in the other rooms. But anyways, glad to met the people that I’ve met there, ran into some friends that I havent seen over the years, especially since high school.. here are the flicks!

And for those of you that I gave the cards to, stay in touch. Enjoy the pics! Click on the pic you want, and it will show you the actual size picture. Then you know the rest..

Leave a Reply

