Top $ Raz – Spilled Milk [LP]

First and foremost, I have to give props to the homie Jessica for posting this up on twitter.  When I saw the video, I had made a comment about the track and her cameo appearance. Right then, she shot me the download.. and it became official. I ended up liking the album. I’m not good at album reviews, but let’s just say that I wouldnt be making this post if I didnt like the joint, and he’s making a lot of noise out in NY’s underground scene! Shout out to Top $ Raz, keep doing your thing, fam! Check out the video below…

Download “Spilled Milk“… and also check out the behind the scenes footage on how and why the video was put together.

UPDATE [02/21/11]: ‘Spilled Milk’ is no longer available for free. purchase it on itunes.

One thought on “Top $ Raz – Spilled Milk [LP]

Leave a Reply

