Chris Classic – Topher The World [mp3]

‘I understand I ain’t underground enough/but I’m no dick rider tryna get a deal from Puff/I’ve been fine long enough’

Considered as the iHeart Track Of The Week on Jessica’s site, Chris Classic hitches a ride on one of my favorite David Axelrod’s samples and blasts off! Some of you may be feeling this joint, especially if youre and up-and-coming ‘something’. Nonethless, this track deserves a listen. If you’re feeling it, then go ahead and download it! In fact, I suggest you go stream his whole mixtape [below]! Support good music! Props to Jessica for linking me up with this joint…

Leave a Reply

