Skyzoo x !llmind = Live From The Tape Deck [Cover/Tracklist]

Here is the cover to the upcoming collaborative effort put together by Skyzoo and !llmind! Make sure you guys go cop that dope hiphop shit! Album in stores next week [October 5th].

I should’ve been adding a few tracks that have been released already. Better late than never, right? Check out the tracklisting + downloads below.

01. Digital Analog
02. Frisbees [download]
03. The Burn Notice [feat. Heltah Skeltah]
04. Speakers On Blast [download]
05. #Allabouthat
06. Barrel Brothers [feat. Torae] [download]
07. The Winner’s Circle
08. Krylon
09. Kitchen Table
10. The Now Or Never [feat. Styles P & Buckshot]
11. Understanding Riley [feat. Rhymefest]
12. Langston’s Pen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s