Getting back on course…

It’s been a long time since my last personal post, and I want to take the time to do so here. I know I should be doing that more often since there’s alot that has been happening. I’m trying to not make this like a journal, nor is this blog supposed to be like the typical “party/music” central, but it’s starting to steer in that direction, which is where I have to put a halt to that.

By now, you’ve been seeing a hell of a lot of posting of events and music that I love and share on this blog. What I have been wanting to do with this blog is try to equal everything out, so it doesnt become mainly one thing. We will see how things go, in the near future! This time around I will be making an attempt to equal things out.

For those of you that know me, when I know about something, you know I dont hide it. I’m always willing to share the wealth. I NEVER keep it to myself, which is why when the moment it happens, the word is out immediately. In addition, ill try to keep things more in depth of whats going on with me along with what I find for you guys to like, or at least to keep an open mind to.

Peace, and thank you for coming to my blog.

Leave a Reply

