Long Beach’s All-Star DJ PhotoShoot (Signal Hill)…

Here’s an event that I had the opportunity to be a part of. Unfortunately, I thought I posted this on my blog, but it’s obvious that I didnt. This DJ photoshoot took place on top of Signal Hill back in early November. Check out more pictures below. These are currently the main DJs who are from Long Beach that are still holdin’ it down here or live and do their thing outside, but still have love for the city! Props to everyone that came out, and I apologize for getting there late. More pictures down below..

Side note: There was a lil ‘next top model’-esque photo shoot going down behind us as well (just in case you see some ladies in bikinis in the photos).

Leave a Reply

