KissNGrind: The 4th Annual Grammy Party [02/05]…

Special Comment: To all of you that came to the my page expecting to see these pictures up already, I apologize for not posting them. I’ve been caught up with other activities and preparing to tackle this weekend’s activities as well, along with my personal life’s objectives.

On with the show! The party over at Vanguard last friday was on and crackin’! I dont know about you, but seeing Vikter Duplaix and DJ Jazzy Jeff go back and forth on rockin’ the crowd on 4 turntables, Eric Roberson serenading the ladies, and having one hell of a host keeping the party up on their feet is what I call a party! I was late taking pictures on the red carpet, so I missed some of major heads that went in, but that didnt mean I didnt catch them in action later in the evening. Im just happy that I got the opportunity to be a part of something that was definitely fresh, classy, grown, and definitely sexy at the same time. It was a grown-man/woman’s party, a night to remember, and I met a few dope folks that were there participating! Shoutout to Justin, Ashleigh & Seher, and Kevin & Sean. I’m glad you guys had a good time! It was dope meeting you guys and I hope to see you guys in the near future!

Check the pictures in the gallery below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

