Kalil Kash – Delorean (single)

I support those who make dope music, no matter where it’s coming from. Not too long ago, I just noticed this brother who was following me on twitter, and I decided to check out his page. He had this track (that I’m posting about) on there. What really got to me was his flow. He reminds me of CL Smooth with his conversation-like style, and it’s pretty smooth. The brother hails from Newark, New Jersey… affiliated with Top $ Raz and many heads from New York! I wish I had a bio on this guy, but unfortunately I dont… Either way, check out this track which will be coming off on his upcoming album, Kingdom.. which will be coming out soon. In the meantime, check out the track below.

Leave a Reply

