BrickToYaFace.com Presents: Common Ground’s 2Year Anniversary [06/05]!

I remember telling #MsCovOriginal that I want to help support those out in her area when I saw her, Hawdwerk & Jansport J at the DJ Premier show at the El Rey. Not too long ago, I ran into a friend of mine at Aladdin’s not too long ago and was reminded that she manages Black Cloud music! I guess what I’m realizing now is that where you get your dosage of hiphop from, you support that no matter what. The 626/IE Area has been brewing for a while, and while they’re not literally a part of the LA market of talent, they’re still LA, PERIOD. They got their independent thing going on out there. Just as a reminder, support your folks at home!

Leave a Reply

