SHIFT [09/01]…

I was too caught up with trying to finish my last minute postings for the night before I took off to head to Santa Ana on thursday (which is why I didnt get to post this event previously). But when I arrived on the scene, DAMN THE LINE WAS LONG! It took me at least 30 minutes to get in, and it was crackin’! DJ Melo D has driven all the way from Las Vegas to keep the people on their toes for this special event. Believe me, it was NUTS! Check the pictures down below..

 

2 thoughts on “SHIFT [09/01]…

Leave a Reply

