MUSIC: T.iM.E (Theimagination & E Reece) – Breakthrough (feat. Joy Jones) + EP Album Cover & Tracklist

Here is a new project that the LA native E Reece & fellow NYC brethren TheImagination has been working on, called The Time Is Now! The first single off the track is called Breakthrough (feat. Joy Jones). Check out more details down below.

Shoutout to my sister achung for sending this over!

1. Know the T.iM.E feat Sivion
2. Breakthrough feat Joy Jones
3. Sky Walker
4. Many Styles (Satellite Interlude)
5. Party Up feat Tomorrow Yesterday & Basicali
6. R U Ready
7. Lost One

Producer Theimagination and MC E Reece have joined forces to present their debut EP The T.iM.E is Now set to release on October 11, 2011 on Elevated Mental Recordings/Culture Digital Music. Both members of the newly formed duo T.iM.E are forces to be reckoned with, each with a long list of accomplishments and paid dues under their belts as soloists.

Having previously collaborated on several of E Reece’s projects (Next Up EP, A New Breed LP, L.I.S.n 2 This Live.In.Studio. LP, Concrete Steppin LP and more), the duo’s chemistry is firmly set in place. With the The T.iM.E is Now EP in their sights, E Reece and T.iM are set to bring their formula of experimental sounds and hard-hitting lyricism to their combined fan bases, while creating a new following thirsty for progressive sounds and thoughtful rhyming. For T.iM.E the alliance has been forged in stone, the bar has been set high by both of them and the time for change begins now.

Stream/Download ‘Breakthrough (feat. Joy Jones)’ [here].
Pre-Order the Full Digital Album [here].


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s