Straight Ahead Sundays (Pictures) [11/27]!

I know some people are ready to kill me for not having these up already lol. But, considering that I have been dealing with unrelenting time limits due to school (finals are rapidly approaching), and work.. PLUS learning how to watermark my pictures (see above),… I hope you understand where I’m coming from. Better late than never, right? =/

Thanks to all of you who have been patient with me and these pictures. The next event is set for this coming sunday [12/11], which will be the official afterparty for Beat Swap Meet. If you’re into vinyl, arts & crafts, the flea market-style scene of music, hiphop, soul, & funk music, then come check it out (click here)!

If I’ve taken your picture, then check them out below. Just click on the pictures and you will see the actual size! Leave a comment if you want!

         

One thought on “Straight Ahead Sundays (Pictures) [11/27]!

Leave a Reply

