Playing with Adobe Lightroom..

this logo is used only for promoting the product.

I apologize for not being consistent with my recent postings. The past two weeks have been really hectic with finals and school and whatnot. Plus, for some of you that already know that I like to take pictures, I’ve been messing with my pictures using this program by Adobe. I dont even know why I havent been up on game with this product, but better late than never, right?

This program is definitely useful for photographers (beginners/professionals). The features that you can use on your pictures are amazing! I strongly suggest you guys go do some research and purchase it! It’s not expensive to purchase, especially if you’re planning on getting the student/teacher edition!

[vimeo vimeo.com/33306487]
Here’s a video that’s pretty useful, especially if you’re dealing with ISO & noise/color reduction in your pictures! Pay attention.

Adobe Lightroom: website | facebook | twitter

Leave a Reply

