Word Is Bond (VERSUS): Sol Brova vs. K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – Flying High (MTV’s Brand New UK For 2012)


Sol Brova vs. K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – Flying High (from the WIB Versus Series)

My crew and I over at the Word Is Bond are asking you guys for help. We are simply asking you to place your vote for our track (above) on MTV UK‘s Brand New: For 2012. The Brand New series is about exposing one unsigned act to be a part of who to look forward to in the upcoming year, by having the single act compete against many others for popularity (which requires votes). The winner will see a video announcing them on live television.

Our track was voted and passed the first round, so we need you guys to help vote to get us passed the second round. Check out the track and put your vote in to help us move to the next round!

CLICK BELOW TO VOTE!

One thought on “Word Is Bond (VERSUS): Sol Brova vs. K.I.N.E.T.I.K. – Flying High (MTV’s Brand New UK For 2012)

Leave a Reply

