Idle Warship LIVE in Los Angeles (01/11/12) [pictures + review]…

“So, that’s it? I don’t get a card or anything? How am I supposed to see these pictures?”

Yes, Res called me out, what could I say? She left me speechless lol. Among my fumbling over what I was going to say in response I was nervous being in her presence. But, at the same time.. it was also a blessing. She could’ve said no to my asking to take her picture as well, but I’m thankful that I was able to. Talib Kweli took off immediately right after the show ended, so there was no finding him.

Go to my brethren’s site to read my review of the show (+additional pictures). Otherwise, check out the the pictures below.

One thought on “Idle Warship LIVE in Los Angeles (01/11/12) [pictures + review]…

Leave a Reply

