Project Live Presents: Jhene Aiko [02/26]!

I have to admit that I’ve heard about this artist from many people, including seeing this person featured on many sites/blogs, etc., but I have yet to hear her music (yes, and you’re probably wondering ‘why’). I’m not going to get into that; besides… my reasons have nothing to do with her. Anyways, this event is definitely for the fans, as well as for those of you who are looking for someone new to listen to. By the way, I’ll be there to check it out firsthand, and umm.. I dig live performances alot more than something on mp3 nowadays. It’s going to be a fun night…

Leave a Reply

