PICTURES/REVIEW: Red Bull Thre3Style 2012 LA DJ Competition (05/12/12)!

Damn, it’s been almost a month since I’ve posted on here, so I apologize for that matter. Here are some pictures to check out from Red Bull’s Thre3Style DJ Competition that DJ Dynamix won a couple of weeks ago. If you want to read a full review, check out my write-up over at The Word Is Bond. Other than that, check out a few pictures I’ve taken here. There are some more over on my write-up as well.. but in the meantime, check them out down below. For those of you who have my card and have been looking for the pictures, I apologize for the wait… grab them down below.

Shoutout to all of those who competed in this battle this year!

Leave a Reply

