I’m leaving California…

….for hopefully two weeks. Word Is Bond has became a sponsor for the festival, and is sending me to Atlanta to cover it for three days. So I’ll be covering various things like panel discussions, meet-and-greets/in-store related events, performances, and backstage stuff. The rest of my time out of California will hopefully be spent in New York (but we’ll see if I get to cross that bridge). For now, it’s ATL on my schedule…

It’ll be my third trip outside of California, second time documented on here since my DC one.

One thought on “I’m leaving California…

Leave a Reply

