RECAP: The 2013 Rock The Bells Press Conference…

RTBPC13_16

Welcome to the House Of Blues, where everything rock, hiphop, and everything in between is celebrated here. I know I’m late in posting about this event, but I was here to cover the gig for WIB and get the details. I’m not usually the type to wait until the party happens, but in the event of this special engagement, I was forcing myself to see who was going to perform on this particular night in question. Yes, I had a good time, but I have to admit, I had a much more fun time last year since it was crazy!

For my take on what went down (including the specs I’ve taken), head on over to Word Is Bond and read my recap.

Leave a Reply

