IMAN OMARI’s ‘Viberations’ Album Release Party (06/15)!

0615VibeRATIONS

In less than two weeks, the folks at ILLSOCIETY Magazine will be hosting Iman Omari‘s (Vibe)rations album release party. The crazy part about it? It’s going to be over in WeHo at The Troubadour, where its legendary status is known for hosting rock concerts! Check the lineup, and make sure you get there. Tickets are still available for purchase.

Yes, as you can see… I’m supporting this event. I’ll be taking pictures there, so if you see me around, don’t be afraid to say hello. It’s been a long time since I’ve sponsored an event; the last time I’ve done that was when I helped put a Haiti fundraiser together.

Leave a Reply

