Chasing Adventures In Pictures…

I know I’ve been slacking off on posting on here, if anything at all… I’ve been pretty busy in trying to stay focused in school, and working weekends like a madman. There’s been so many changes that has happened in the past few months that has thrown my entire world off course. As of late, I’ve been reflecting on everything that has happened and all I can do now is try harder to turn things around and stay on course.

Photography, as well as journalism, has been my passion for over eight years. This past semester in school I’ve taken a film class and fortunately I fell in love with it! I’ve taken so many pictures and have tons of negatives that I put my digital camera on the backburner for a while. I’m in love with film (everything about it)! I will be scanning them to make them digital eventually, so look out for that. In the meantime… I just started back shooting with my digital camera within the past three days, so here’s a few pictures I’ve taken on the town, practicing with long exposures and an editing program outside of Lightroom, so here’s the results.

Enjoy!

LBPICS_1 LBPICS_2 LBPICS_3 LBPICS_4 LBPICS_5 ESCALA_1EDIT KTOWN_1EDIT

 

Leave a Reply

